The ONE & only…

This bird’s already a celebrity on my blog! I wish she could read it!

nakuru keyna migratory birds duck

‘One Celebrity Duck’

Sometime back the Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge was for photographers to show ‘ONE’. My endeavor to connect my thoughts led me to a particular photograph. So on today’s prompt my first thought went to that post. I rooted around my shoebox for another shot of that moment…Check out the story behind my earlier interpretation of  ‘ONE’ here!

P.S. Shot taken at Lake Nakuru in Keyna.

13 thoughts on “The ONE & only…

  1. Pingback: Singular sensation | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  2. Pingback: Daily post prompt – Singular sensation | The Wandering Poet

  3. Pingback: Pain in the Back? Exercise May help you not to feel it. | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Diane Young. The World’s Greatest Grandmother | Gradual Thought

  5. Pingback: The One Reader/Daily Prompt | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  6. Pingback: Singular Sensation: The Chosen One | Khana's Web

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  8. Pingback: Related Soul – Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation | Thoughts of a wandering drunk

  9. Pingback: Craving Appreciation | A mom's blog

  10. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation | Incidents of a Dysfunctional Spraffer

  11. Pingback: WHO IS FOLLOWING ME NOW? | SERENDIPITY

Your opinion is valuable...let me know what you thought about the post!

