Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

Cheri at the Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge said “In this week’s challenge, I’d like you to use one tangible object as both your inspiration and subject.”

The Cup of LifeI am a living breathing person, I have a life…I also have an ‘image’…a  reputation if you will.  I consider that an object, but this object has a life of its own as well. Our lives may not follow the same course, but they are linked…one not far from the other. Life’s like that.

P.S. Another of my photography experiments with objects at home ( am I getting lazy?! ) This miniature cup lies on my bookrack as a take on “C’est la vie…”

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

  1. Pingback: My 100th Post (with 100 blogger quotes) | PRIORHOUSE blog

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Object | Khana's Web

  3. great take on the theme – I have a miniature vase that speaks to me – it is one inch high with such detail! anyhow, the bend in this mug – and the saying – well it sums it all up! fun….

  4. Pingback: Daily Post Photography Challenge – Object | Something to Ponder About

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Object | Say It With A Camera

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Object | Stefan Praetorius Naurin

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: Object (Swan) | What's (in) the picture?

Your opinion is valuable...let me know what you thought about the post!

