Textured Captures: Sands of Time

“Write your troubles in sand & carve your blessings in stone.”

Day One of my series on ‘ Texture ‘

Though I believe my hard work  😀  is what makes my growth as a budding photographer happen…yet I can’t discount fate has a strong hand in putting me in the way of beautiful shot settings. Here are three shots from my shoebox that just happened along the way. Stay tuned for more in days to come!

P.S. Seaside vacations  (oh so few and far in between the daily drudgery…)  have given me hours of funtime with my camera.  Photographs taken in my wanderings on the beach at Goa & Havelock. Cee once again has given a fun filled challenge. Checkout it out.

19 thoughts on “Textured Captures: Sands of Time

  1. Pingback: Destiny’s Kiss « A Shade Of Pen

  2. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – A Poetic Duet With A Shade Of Pen – “Destiny’s Kiss” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Texture | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Que Sera Sera | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  5. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Textures | WoollyMuses

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Que Sera Sera | My Atheist Blog

  7. Pingback: Life of Positivity | Views Splash!

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Que Sera Sera | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  9. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 85] מה יהיה יהיה (post is in English) | Never A Worry

  10. Pingback: Fate Or Destiny Or Whatever? | Edward Hotspur

  11. Pingback: Daily prompt – Que Sera Sera | The Wandering Poet

  12. Pingback: Que Sera Sera | Alexia Jones

  13. Pingback: B.Kaotic

Your opinion is valuable...let me know what you thought about the post!

