Weekly Photo Challenge:Street Life

The child in us is forever alive...peeking out when we are surprised by something wondrous and joyful...

The child in us is forever alive…peeking out when we are surprised by something wondrous and joyful…

My blogger’s block is back with a vengeance. And that too right when I was thinking I’d do the A-Z Challenge this April…For now since the Daily Post asked us for Street Life, enjoy this street dancer bringing cheer to the ‘ Turistas ‘ at the Arch de Triomphe, Paris. I am meanwhile endeavoring to rouse the grey cells that are on a lazy break! I WILL do the challenge…in my own experimental way that is. And no, I am not confused or befuddled by my present inability to put up some creative stuff…this happens to me pretty regularly folks…get used to it!

 

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge:Street Life

  1. Pingback: “Street Life” | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  3. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Poem / Poetry – “Who Are You Calling A Loon? Let Danny Dyer Teach You A Lesson (Parody)” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  4. Pingback: Streets Of San Francisco | this man's journey

  5. Pingback: Another kind of walkabout in the city | Words 'n Pics...

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Land of Confusion | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Land of Confusion | My Atheist Blog

  8. Pingback: Subjects in Distress | Views Splash!

  9. Pingback: Daily prompt: !%!%*&! Math! | The Wandering Poet

  10. Pingback: 4-2-14 Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life Dawn NYC | The Quotidian Hudson

  11. Pingback: What I Didn’t Learn | Edward Hotspur

Your opinion is valuable...let me know what you thought about the post!

