Caught in the Act!

C is for Catnapping!

“I catnap now and then, but I think while I nap, so it's not a waste of time.”

“I catnap now and then, but I think while I nap, so it’s not a waste of time.”

I can sooooo relate to Martha Stewart’s words…if only my professors agreed too! 😀

Anyhow, I think a power nap of 20 mins in the middle of the day does wonders to your energy levels when you wake up refreshed. Unfortunately, I don’t have that luxury. Do you??

P.S. Photographed at Masai Mara, Kenya….And here’s a glimpse of the green-eyed monster in me…I soooo envy this big cat cub having an afternoon snooze!

C- Catnaps… Cats… and Cubs .

12 thoughts on “Caught in the Act!

  1. Pingback: Inadequate | It's Mayur Remember?

  2. Pingback: The heart wants what it wants. | The Hempstead Man

  3. Pingback: Lovers In A Box

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Green-Eyed Lady | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  5. Pingback: Green Eyed Monster | Views Splash!

  6. Pingback: Daily prompt: Jealousy | The Wandering Poet

Your opinion is valuable...let me know what you thought about the post!

