Blooming Beauties

B is for Blossoms

I have a foolproof formula for brightening any day that conspires to dampen my spirits. I just go step out my backdoor and take a look at my gorgeous garden blossoms. Now this doesn’t mean that all worries just vanish, they just get pushed aside by the  riot of colours dancing in the breeze. The visual treat remains lingering in my conscience like a sweet fragrance the entire day. So next time try chasing your blues with these blooming beauties!

B – Beautiful…Blooming…Blossoms

19 thoughts on “Blooming Beauties

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lookin’ Out My Back Door | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  2. Pingback: My Backyard | Love.Books.Coffee.

  3. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 93] So near yet so far | Never A Worry

  4. Pingback: A Dialogue | Views Splash!

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Looking Out My Back Door | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  6. Pingback: CCR Baby | Thinking Diagonally

  7. Pingback: CCR Baby | Thinking Diagonally

  8. Pingback: Daily prompt: Back window | The Wandering Poet

  9. Pingback: Looking back | Mindful Digressions

  10. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lookin’ Out My Back Door | My Atheist Blog

Your opinion is valuable...let me know what you thought about the post!